Cintamani Grid Boost Meditation and Action

We all know that the Cintamani Stones are one of the major keys for the planetary Liberation. Many dedicated people have buried countless Cintamanis on special energetic spots, vortices, ley lines.

Cobra: “Cintamani grid around the planet is one of the major tools for manifesting the planetary Light grid.

Whenever a Cintamani stone is planted in the soil somewhere around the planet, a huge angelic being is anchored in that spot, creating an energy vortex miles in diameter.

Cintamani stones are pure Light and their energy can not be misused. They help dissolving implants and strengthen your inner guidance Stones that are positioned into the soil worldwide are part of the planetary Cintamani grid that will be the planetary conduit for the energies of Compression Breakthrough when the Event happens.”


So creating a widespread and effective Cintamani grid is something that can really heal a lot of dark energy and speed up the process towards the Event. Cobra has recently also stated that Cintamanis must be placed on all major battlefield spots to heal their energies and release souls captured in the war trauma.

We can now make a unified effort to make the Cintamani Light Grid even stronger and bring even more balance and healing to Gaia. Our power is in our numbers, we have a huge Lightworker community, if we all or many of us buy just one Cintamani stone and bury it in a place where we feel guided, we can create a grand boost for the Light grid. We all make a little effort and the result will be beneficial for everyone in the long term.


The smallest piece that is eligible for this effort costs around 50 euros (60 dollars) + shipping: http://www.cintamani.space/Cintamani.html

The stones should be buried at least 30cm deep (easiest to dig a hole with a screwdriver).

After burying please send the exact coordinates to tranquilsoul@tutanota.com

Cintamani is a sacred stone which came from Sirius star system. So to support the Cintamani Grid Boost a mass meditation will be organized on the 8th of August during the Lion’s Gate portal when the bright star Sirius is in a very favorable alignment with our Sun, Earth and Orion’s belt.

https://www.bustle.com/life/lions-gate-portal-luckiest-days-august-8-2020

The three stars of Orion’s belt and Sirius, all line up with the Pyramids of Giza and so this day was used for special initiations in the past. So this is a very powerful day to reinforce our intention for the planetary healing.

So let’s do this! Everyone who feels guided can order a stone, then we support the process and the whole Cintamani Grid with the meditation during the Lion’s Gate Portal and then everyone buries the stone according to his/her own guidance.

Those people who cannot afford a Cintamani or don’t feel guided to buy one, are still invited to participate in the mass meditation to strengthen the Cintamani Grid.

We will do this meditation on the 8th of August at 2:00 pm UTC. This equals 7:00 am in Los Angeles, 8:00 am in Denver, 9:00 am in Chicago, 10:00 am in Chicago, 3:00 pm in London, 4:00 pm in Paris, 5:00 pm in Cairo, 10:00 pm in Taipei and Beijing, 11:00 pm in Tokyo and 00:00 am on the 9th of August in Sydney.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here: https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Guided audio versions will be posted as soon as available.

Meditation instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to reinforce and empower the Cintamani Light grid

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

4. Visualize a pillar of pink Light, emanating from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body and then flowing through the whole Cintamani grid and then deep into the center of the Earth

5. Visualize the Cintamani Grid being completed by many Lightworkers all around the planet

6. Visualize the Cintamani Grid healing all vortices and ley lines on planet Earth, removing all negative entities and creating harmony, protection and peace for humanity and all other living beings.

7. Visualize the Cintamani Grid supporting the planetary liberation process, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to everyone on planet Earth

Goddess wants peace and peace it shall be!

5 comments

  1. I would travel to many places of the Lei Lines, places of Power, position Chintamani and make my positive contribution and much more. Now I have neither the one nor the other. Therefore, mentally I am with you. I am sending Fiery Love. Lions are my favorite creatures, like many others. Thanks. ♡

    Like

  2. Good day very nice website!! Man .. Beautiful ..
    Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?
    I’m satisfied to find numerous helpful information right here within the post, we
    need develop extra strategies on this regard,
    thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

Leave a Reply to مدیتیشن تقویت شبکه سینتامانی در اوج گشایش پرتال دروازه شیر – اتحاد نور Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s